Meet the Team

 

Alicia Bates
Assistant Director of Student Programming
Email: abates2@nd.edu
Activities Liaison for SUB, Executive Program Board, Sophomore Class Council
Advisor to Student Union Board, FISUB, Sophomore Class Council, Executive Program Board


Ashley Katlun
Legends General Manager for Facilities and Programming
Email: akatlun@nd.edu / Phone Ext.: (574) 631-8684
Areas:  Catering, Nightclub, Duncan Student Center Event Management 
Advisor and Activities Liaison to Irish Gardens

Carol Taylor
Coordinator of Office Services
Email: ctaylor1@nd.edu Phone Ext.: 631-7308

Casey St. Aubin  
Assistant Director of Involvement
Email: cstaubin@nd.edu  Phone Ext.: 631-7308
Activities Liaison:Athletic Clubs, Performing Arts Clubs JPW, Junior Class, Exec Cab
Advisor to Junior Class Council, Exec Cabinet, Junior Parents Weekend

Dan Semple
Program Manager Duncan Student Center
Email: dsemple@nd.edu  | Phone:

Deb Acrey  
Student Government Bookkeeper
Email: acrey.1@nd.edu  Phone Ext.: 631-7417

Desiree Mooney
Receptionist
Phone Ext: 631-7308

Devon Ossorio   
Assistant Director of Administration
Email: dsanche5@nd.edu Phone Ext.: 631-7308
Activities Liaison for Senior Class, Judicial Council, Student Media and Student Union Special Interest Clubs
Advisor to Senior Class Council, Judicial Council

Erin Riordan-Dye 
Assistant Director, Clubs,  
Email: eriordan@nd.edu Phone Ext.: 631-7308
Activities Liaison for Undergraduate Clubs except Athletic Clubs and Performing Arts Clubs, Coordination Council, MBAA, MBAA, MSAA and MSNAS Clubs, SBA, SBA Clubs, FUEL           
Advisor to FUEL, CCC

Joe Wheeler
Maintenance Technician
Email: jwheele1@nd.edu

Karen Kennedy
Director of Student Centers, Activities and Events
Email: karen.kennedy@nd.edu  | Phone Ext.:  631-7308
Activities Liaison for Student Senate, Glee Club, PrismND, Knights of Columbus 
Advisor to Student Senate

Kathleen Van Vleet
Assistant Director, Washington Hall
Email: klane2@nd.edu Phone Ext.: (574) 631-8684
Areas:  Reservations, production services, maintenance & key access issues,  Scene Shop, Rehearsal Space

Kathy Dougherty
Coordinator of Office Services
Email: kdoughe1@nd.edu Phone Ext.: (574)631-7308

Kimberly Miller
Staff Assistant
Email: kmille29@nd.edu | Phone Ext.: (574) 631-4073
 

Nancy Walsh
Student Government Office Assistant
Email: nwalsh@nd.edu Phone Ext.: 631-7668

Reggie Burton
Operations Manager/Reservationist
Email: rburton3@nd.edu    |  Phone: (574)631-6912

Ron Grisoli
Assistant Director Duncan Student Center
Email: rgrisoli@nd.edu | Phone Ext.: (574) 631-4075
Activities Liaison for Graduate Student Clubs at Large
Areas:  Tennant Resources, maintenance & key access issues, Welcome Desk Desk, Building Management

Stacy Bone
Washington Hall Production Manager
Email: sbone@nd.edu | Phone:

Steve Levy
Operations Assistant 
Email: slevy1@nd.edu  
 

Vacant (staff members who are handling these positions in interim are noted)

Assistant Director for LaFortune Student Center (responsibilities are being held by a variety of staff - see below
Areas:  Tennant Resources, maintenance & key access issues :  Karen Kennedy
Building Managers: Kat VanVleet
Information Desk and Attendants:  Casey St. Aubin
Ticket Box Office: Casey St. Aubin  
Cake Service, Parent Programs (Residential Linen Program and Care Packages): Ashley Katun
Student Shop ND: Devon Ossorio   
Advisor to Irish Gardens - Ashley Katlun

Legends Program Coordinator

Media Staff Directory and Liaison Directory

Bob Franken - Print Media Coordinator rfranken@nd.edu 631-3671
 Advisor to The Dome, Juggler, Scholastic Magazine and The Shirt Project

Laurie McFadden - Broadcast Media Specialist lmcfadde@nd.edu 631-9059
Advisor to WVFI, WSND, ND-TV

Student Affairs Partners

Arianne Judy -  Assistant Director of RecSports, Intramurals ajudy@nd.edu
         Advisor and Activities Liaison to Bookstore Basketball

Brian Coughlin - Associate Vice President for Student Development, mcoughli@nd.edu
          Advisor to the Undergraduate Student Government President and Vice President

Margaret Morgan -  Director of Residence Life for Programming mmorgan2@nd.edu
          Activities Liaison to the Undergraduate Residence Communities, HPC
          Advisor to HPC

Maureen McKenney - Asst. Director for Student Development, mdoyle10@nd.edu
          Advisor and Activities Liaison to the FMB

Mimi Beck - Graduate Student Life Program Director mbeck1@nd.edu
          Advisor and Activities Liaison to the GSU

Tony Oleck - Assistant Director of Housing, Off Campus Students and Transitions aoleck@nd.edu
           Advisor and Activities Liaison to the Off Campus Council

Ryan Willerton -Associate Vice President for Career and Professional Development, rwillert@nd.edu
           Advisor and Activities Liaison to the Freshmen Class Council

As of 7/31/18. Please note that our area code is (574)